Oversight of First Presbyterian Church is provided by those ordained as elders. Our congregation elects elders to a three-year term of active service. (Session” refers to the current board of active elders.) In addition to providing general oversight, session members serve in administrative roles and as leaders of ministry committees.

Pastor David Eikenberry - Teaching Elder and Session Moderator
Duane Peacy - Clerk of Session
Ken Tazelaar - Administrative Committee Chair
Charles Bullock - Christian Education Committee Chair
Allan Smith - Christian Education Committee
David Carl - Worship and Fellowship Committee Chair
Douglas Wideburg - Worship and Fellowship Committee
Gregg Walter - Outreach and Evangelism Committee Chair