Our board of Deacons provides a ministry of mercy, serving those in need and encouraging the congregation. Like the position of elder, the position of deacon is a biblical, ordained office. Our congregation elects deacons to a three-year term of active service.

Kathleen Eikenberry, Chairperson
Sherry Cohn
Gail Kangas
Pat Lord
Megan Murray
Marcia Stein